I selected the $1 a month $49 subscription and then I went to PayPal and I cancelled it because I didn’t want to be rebilled and now I think it has gone off my account and I dont have the features? I would like to use the features until the end of the month as it told me I could do? It said i could cancel and still use the features
Yes, if you cancel your recurring payment it cancels your account. You do not get a full one month access, because you did not pay for a full month, you paid $1 for a trail, which is active until you cancel, which, you did.