The same issue has happened to me. I have paid for the PRO account & have been charged $1 on my Paypal. But when I go into my account, it tells me that I should upgrade & become a PRO member & I don’t get it.
I have checked my emails & have received an email from product mafia saying that I’m now a PRO member since I have paid the $1, but when I go into my account, it tells that I should upgrade. I really don’t understand this & I need your help.